Sensation Ride™ Dealers


Sensation Ride™ Treeless Saddle Dealers

Sensation Ride™ treeless saddle dealers are located all over the world – these companies and individuals are selected based on their experience with horses and saddle fitting, and their passion for outfitting horses and riders in the most comfortable equipment possible. Sensation treeless saddle dealers are able to handle all your questions and take your Sensation Saddle and accessory orders.

We recommend working with a dealer in your area to best assist you with your demonstration needs. Whether you order directly from us here at Nickers Saddlery Ltd. or from a dealer, the pricing will be the same. Keep in mind that orders placed to dealers from outside North America will often include shipping, tax, and customs fees in their saddle prices, which you would be responsible for paying even if you ordered from out of country.

Ordering from a representative close to where you live ensures ongoing support for your convenience. If there is no rep close to where you live, you may contact a rep who has similar interests or has a website that appeals to you!

Nickers Saddlery Ltd. does sell direct and all saddles are shipped from our Penticton location, unless a dealer happens to have your requested saddle at their location already.

If you feel you would like to be a dealer or representative for Sensation Ride products, please feel free to contact us. 

CANADA

Robyn Hood – British Columbia, Canada | Icelandic Horse Farm and TTouch Training 250-545-2336 www.icefarm.com

Dana Johnsen / Nickers Saddlery Ltd – Penticton, British Columbia, Canada 250-492-8225 or toll free 888-492-8225 www.nickerssaddlery.com (That’s us!  Direct orders are available)

Tralauney Thomas – Alhambra, Alberta – Equinox Health 403 831 4745 www.healyourhorse.com


UNITED STATES

Gerri Rini – Ohio, USA. First Choice Treeless Saddles 614-837-7299 www.ridetreeless.com

Kate Bremer – Texas, USA. Forest Horse 830-833-4580 www.foresthorse.com

Kimberly Hart – Encinitas, California – Sunland Ranch 858-472-1626 www.sunlandranch.com

Christoph Schork – Moab, Utah – Global Endurance Training Center 435-719-4033 www.globalendurance.com

Abby Peterson – Providence, Rhode Island – Saddling Solutions 401-829-5569 www.saddlingsolutions.com

Lynn Kelley – Scottsdale, Arizona / Pagosa Springs Colorado – Summerwind Marchadors 480-595-2559www.summerwindmarchadors.com

Amanda Kennedy – Alamosa, Colorado – Freedom of Movement LLC 719 480 5048


AUSTRALIA

Robwyn Langmead & Dani Simmonds – Victoria, Australia. Holistic Horse. From Overseas +61 4195138 Within Australia 0403834824 www.holistichorse.com.au


DENMARK

Ann May Fjeldsted – Denmark – +45 2992 0535 may@naturstald.dk http://www.naturstald.dk/


FRANCE

Jane Eyre – France – 44650906500 equinepensions@yahoo.fr


NETHERLANDS

Elma Middel – The Netherlands 0595-492050 www.boomloos-zadel.nl


NEW ZEALAND

Jill Dickie – Christchurch, New Zealand +6433835885 jaydeechch@gmail.com


SCANDINAVIA

Helen Thoresen – Sweden – Soft Saddles +4643-550235 www.softsaddles.info


UNITED KINGDOM

Mariaana Heinonen – England Better Saddles +44 (0)7771 920 131 www.bettersaddles.co.uk


SUPPORTERS OF SENSATION RIDE

While not dealers, they are knowledgeable about our products and can help you find your perfect Sensation Ride™.

Bonnie Eddy – Winchester, California. Has saddles available for trial at her farm, available for phone/email consultations. 951-813-1821 Email

Sally Hebrock – Salvisa, Kentucky. Has saddles available at her farm for trial. 859-265-0322 Email

Laura Khurana – Brantford, Ontario, Canada. Has multiple saddle models available for trial at her farm. 289-244-2239 Email